teknalight 7

The Distributed Generation Collaborative includes key stakeholders from five different clusters: industry, distribution companies, governmental and quasi-governmental agencies, customers, and public interest groups. Check marks next to the stakeholder names in the list below indicate to which cluster the stakeholder belongs. Other interested stakeholders are also involved in the process but have agreed to work through their cluster representatives.

View Stakeholders
IN- DG Industry (Providers)UT- Utilities
GT- Government/Quasi-GovernmentalPI- Public Interest Groups
CU- CustomersALL - View Members of All Groups
(Click on a Name to see Contact Info or
Click HERE to View ALL Contact Info )
= Sort
Organization Stakeholder IN GT CU UT PI
NECA Tobey Winters (alternate)
DOER Gerry Bingham (alt.)
Unitil/FG&E John Bonazoli 
DOER Dwayne Breger 
E-Cubed Ruben Brown (alt.)
NSTAR Dan Butterfield (alt.)
NGRID John Bzura (alternate)
Northeast CHP Initiative Sean Casten 
E-Cubed Peter Chamberlain 
WMECO/NU Doug Clark 
SEBANE Steve Cowell 
Realenergy Tim Daniels (alternate)
NSTAR Dave Dishaw (alternate)
UCS, MASSPIRG, CLF, et al Deborah Donovan 
Unitil/FG&E Justin Eisfeller (alternate)
Real Energy et al Roger Freeman 
NSTAR Larry Gelbien 
NAESCO Don Gilligan 
UCS, MASSPIRG, CLF, et al Frank Gorke (alternate)
MECA Leslie Grossman 
UTC Herb Healy 
MTC Raphael Herz (alternate)
UTC Heather Hunt (alternate)
UCS, MASSPIRG, CLF, et al Seth Kaplan (alternate)
Attorney General's office Patricia Kelley (alt.)
SEBANE Ed Kern (alternate)
Attorney General's office Judith Laster (alternate)
Ingersoll-Rand Bob Mack (alternate)
Solutia and MeadWestVac Co. Andy Newman 
MTC Sam Nutter 
AIM Angie O'Connor 
ISO-NE Carolyn O'Connor (alt.)
NECA Larry Plitch 
Wyeth Susan Richter 
Attorney General's office Joseph Rogers 
NGRID Tim Roughan 
MTC Judy Silvia (alternate)
WMECO/NU Rich Towsley (alternate)
Aegis Energy Services Spiro Vardakas 
Ingersoll-Rand Jim Watts 
ISO-NE Henry Yoshimura 
(Click on a Name to see Contact Info or Click here to View ALL Contact Info )

Copyright 2002 Raab Associates, Ltd.