Membership

The Distributed Generation Collaborative includes key stakeholders from five different clusters: industry, distribution companies, governmental and quasi-governmental agencies, customers, and public interest groups. Check marks next to the stakeholder names in the list below indicate to which cluster the stakeholder belongs. Other interested stakeholders are also involved in the process but have agreed to work through their cluster representatives.

View Stakeholders
IN- DG Industry (Providers)UT- Utilities
GT- Government/Quasi-GovernmentalPI- Public Interest Groups
CU- CustomersALL - View Members of All Groups
(Click on a Name to see Contact Info or
Click HERE to Hide Contact Info )
= Sort
Organization Stakeholder IN GT CU UT PI
Aegis Energy Services Spiro Vardakas 
  sdavie@aegisenergyservices.com
  413.746.5400
AIM Angie O'Connor 
  aoconnor@aimnet.org
  617-262-1180
Attorney General's office Joseph Rogers 
  Joseph.Rogers@ago.state.ma.us
  (617) 727-2200x3434
Attorney General's office Patricia Kelley (alt.)
  patricia.kelley@ago.state.ma.us
  (617) 727-2200x3435
Attorney General's office Judith Laster (alternate)
  Judith.Laster@ago.state.ma.us
  (617) 727-2200x3431
DOER Dwayne Breger 
  dwayne.breger@state.ma.us
  617-727-4732 x127
DOER Gerry Bingham (alt.)
  gerry.bingham@state.ma.us
  617-727-4732 x178
E-Cubed Peter Chamberlain 
E-Cubed Ruben Brown (alt.)
  rsbrown@ecubedllc.com
  212-585-1459
Ingersoll-Rand Jim Watts 
  jim_watts@irco.com
  603-430-7020
Ingersoll-Rand Bob Mack (alternate)
  bob_mack@irco.com
ISO-NE Henry Yoshimura 
  hyoshimura@iso-ne.com
  413.540.4460
ISO-NE Carolyn O'Connor (alt.)
  coconnor@iso-ne.com
MECA Leslie Grossman 
  leslie@massenergy.com
  617.524.3950
MTC Sam Nutter 
  nutter@masstech.org
  (508) 870-0312
MTC Judy Silvia (alternate)
  silvia@masstech.org
  617.973.8654
MTC Raphael Herz (alternate)
NAESCO Don Gilligan 
  d.d.gilligan@worldnet.att.net
  781-784-4655
NECA Larry Plitch 
  lwp@mp-law.net;
  781.237.1911
NECA Tobey Winters (alternate)
  gonordstar@attbi.com
  860-651-5551
NGRID Tim Roughan 
  timothy.roughan@us.ngrid.com
  508-421-7510
NGRID John Bzura (alternate)
  JOHN.BZURA@us.ngrid.com
  508.421.7642
Northeast CHP Initiative Sean Casten 
  scasten@turbosteam.com;
NSTAR Larry Gelbien 
  Lawrence_Gelbien@nstaronline.com
  781-441-8987
NSTAR Dan Butterfield (alt.)
  Daniel_Butterfield@nstaronline.com
  781-441-8627
NSTAR Dave Dishaw (alternate)
  j_david_dishaw@nstaronline.com
  781-441-3456
Real Energy et al Roger Freeman 
  rfreeman@hillbarlow.com
Realenergy Tim Daniels (alternate)
  tdaniels@realenergy.com
  202-905-9526
SEBANE Steve Cowell 
  steve.cowell@csgrp.com
  508-836-9500
SEBANE Ed Kern (alternate)
  eckern@earthlink.net
Solutia and MeadWestVac Co. Andy Newman 
  anewman@rubinrudman.com;
  617.330.7031
UCS, MASSPIRG, CLF, et al Deborah Donovan 
  ddonovan@ucsusa.org
  617.547.5552
UCS, MASSPIRG, CLF, et al Frank Gorke (alternate)
  617.747.4316
UCS, MASSPIRG, CLF, et al Seth Kaplan (alternate)
  skaplan@clf.org
  617.350.0990
Unitil/FG&E John Bonazoli 
  bonazoli@unitil.com
  (603) 773-6456
Unitil/FG&E Justin Eisfeller (alternate)
  eisfeller@unitil.com
UTC Herb Healy 
  herb.healy@utcfuelcells.com
UTC Heather Hunt (alternate)
  hunthf@corphq.utc.com
  860-728-6386
WMECO/NU Doug Clark 
  clarkdp@NU.COM
  413.585.1726
WMECO/NU Rich Towsley (alternate)
  towslrs@NU.COM
  413.787.9241
Wyeth Susan Richter 
  srichter@wyeth.com
  602.228.0477
(Click on a Name to see Contact Info or Click here to Hide Contact Info )
 

Copyright 2002 Raab Associates, Ltd.