teknalight 7

The Distributed Generation Collaborative includes key stakeholders from five different clusters: industry, distribution companies, governmental and quasi-governmental agencies, customers, and public interest groups. Check marks next to the stakeholder names in the list below indicate to which cluster the stakeholder belongs. Other interested stakeholders are also involved in the process but have agreed to work through their cluster representatives.

View Stakeholders
IN- DG Industry (Providers)UT- Utilities
GT- Government/Quasi-GovernmentalPI- Public Interest Groups
CU- CustomersALL - View Members of All Groups
(Click on a Name to see Contact Info or
Click HERE to View ALL Contact Info )
= Sort
Organization Stakeholder IN GT CU UT PI
Aegis Energy Services Spiro Vardakas 
E-Cubed Peter Chamberlain 
E-Cubed Ruben Brown (alt.)
Ingersoll-Rand Jim Watts 
Ingersoll-Rand Bob Mack (alternate)
NAESCO Don Gilligan 
NECA Larry Plitch 
Northeast CHP Initiative Sean Casten 
Real Energy et al Roger Freeman 
SEBANE Steve Cowell 
SEBANE Ed Kern (alternate)
UTC Herb Healy 
UTC Heather Hunt (alternate)
(Click on a Name to see Contact Info or Click here to View ALL Contact Info )

Copyright 2002 Raab Associates, Ltd.