teknalight 7

The Distributed Generation Collaborative includes key stakeholders from five different clusters: industry, distribution companies, governmental and quasi-governmental agencies, customers, and public interest groups. Check marks next to the stakeholder names in the list below indicate to which cluster the stakeholder belongs. Other interested stakeholders are also involved in the process but have agreed to work through their cluster representatives.

View Stakeholders
IN- DG Industry (Providers)UT- Utilities
GT- Government/Quasi-GovernmentalPI- Public Interest Groups
CU- CustomersALL - View Members of All Groups
(Click on a Name to see Contact Info or
Click HERE to Hide Contact Info )
= Sort
Organization Stakeholder IN GT CU UT PI
Aegis Energy Services Spiro Vardakas 
AIM Angie O'Connor 
Attorney General's office Joseph Rogers 
  (617) 727-2200x3434
Attorney General's office Patricia Kelley (alt.)
  (617) 727-2200x3435
Attorney General's office Judith Laster (alternate)
  (617) 727-2200x3431
DOER Dwayne Breger 
  617-727-4732 x127
DOER Gerry Bingham (alt.)
  617-727-4732 x178
E-Cubed Peter Chamberlain 
E-Cubed Ruben Brown (alt.)
Ingersoll-Rand Jim Watts 
Ingersoll-Rand Bob Mack (alternate)
ISO-NE Henry Yoshimura 
ISO-NE Carolyn O'Connor (alt.)
MECA Leslie Grossman 
MTC Sam Nutter 
  (508) 870-0312
MTC Judy Silvia (alternate)
MTC Raphael Herz (alternate)
NAESCO Don Gilligan 
NECA Larry Plitch 
NECA Tobey Winters (alternate)
NGRID Tim Roughan 
NGRID John Bzura (alternate)
Northeast CHP Initiative Sean Casten 
NSTAR Larry Gelbien 
NSTAR Dan Butterfield (alt.)
NSTAR Dave Dishaw (alternate)
Real Energy et al Roger Freeman 
Realenergy Tim Daniels (alternate)
SEBANE Steve Cowell 
SEBANE Ed Kern (alternate)
Solutia and MeadWestVac Co. Andy Newman 
UCS, MASSPIRG, CLF, et al Deborah Donovan 
UCS, MASSPIRG, CLF, et al Frank Gorke (alternate)
UCS, MASSPIRG, CLF, et al Seth Kaplan (alternate)
Unitil/FG&E John Bonazoli 
  (603) 773-6456
Unitil/FG&E Justin Eisfeller (alternate)
UTC Herb Healy 
UTC Heather Hunt (alternate)
WMECO/NU Doug Clark 
WMECO/NU Rich Towsley (alternate)
Wyeth Susan Richter 
(Click on a Name to see Contact Info or Click here to Hide Contact Info )

Copyright 2002 Raab Associates, Ltd.